Curb in parts of Srinagar today

The district administration has decided to impose restrictions in seven police stations area in Srinagar on Saturday in view of the shutdown called by separatists
According to District Commissioner Srinagar Syed Abid, restrictions under Section 144 of CrPC would remain in force under the jurisdictions of Police Stations Nowhatta, M R Gunj, Rainawari, Khanyar, Safakadal, and partially in Kralkhud and Maisuma tomorrow.
He said restrictions would be imposed as a precautionary measure to avoid any untoward incident.
The DC said restrictions shall not be applicable to government employees, universities, essential services like banks or those taking or invigilating exams.
Meanwhile, authorities have directed the suspension of train service between Baramulla and Banihal tomorrow.
The Joint Resistance Leadership (JRL) has called for shutdown tomorrow against civilian killings in Kashmir.